性福广场

Skip to main content

Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Davis, Derrick DDirector of Parking & Transportation Servicesdddavis@georgiasouthern.edu
Babot, Robert E.Assistant Director of Parking & Transportationrbabot@georgiasouthern.edu
Bolden, Dasman ShantrellParking Services Monitordbolden@georgiasouthern.edu
Cowart, KevinParking Services Monitorkcowart@georgiasouthern.edu
Durden, James AParking Services Monitorjdurden@georgiasouthern.edu
Jones, Lakendra MoniqueParking Services Assistantlakendrajones@georgiasouthern.edu
Killeen, SarahLead Parking Services Monitorskilleen@georgiasouthern.edu
Ray, GwennettaOperations Managergray@georgiasouthern.edu
Raymond, Betty JClerkbraymond@georgiasouthern.edu
Stanley, DianneParking Services Monitor

Last updated: 6/23/性福广场 2023